Europe and the United States popular charismatic cross crystal earrings #E202

4.9 out of 5 (197 votes)

Price

US $2.12

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Earring Type
Drop Earrings
Item Type
Earrings
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Brand Name
YFJEWE
Material
Rhinestone
is customized
Yes
Gender
Women
Style
Casual/Sporty
Model Number
fashion jewelry for dress #E202
Metals Type
Copper
Shape\pattern
Cross

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 29-Jun-20 10:26:05 GMT $2.12
Monday, 01-Jun-20 14:45:03 GMT $2.29
Thursday, 21-May-20 19:53:41 GMT $2.09
Saturday, 16-May-20 08:56:17 GMT $2.27
Monday, 06-Apr-20 16:15:23 GMT $2.32
Saturday, 22-Feb-20 10:09:53 GMT $2.34
Sunday, 09-Feb-20 15:51:51 GMT $2.32
Wednesday, 08-Jan-20 19:44:49 GMT $2.12
Sunday, 08-Dec-19 09:09:56 GMT $2.24
Thursday, 24-Oct-19 12:08:29 GMT $2.19
Wednesday, 02-Oct-19 12:48:35 GMT $2.49
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!