Europe type restoring ancient ways hairdressing chair.. High-grade beauty-care chair. The haircut chair.

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Salon Furniture
Specific Use
Barber Chair
General Use
Commercial Furniture
is customized
Yes
Material
Synthetic Leather

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 16-May-20 13:38:37 GMT $557.60
Sunday, 19-Apr-20 08:36:33 GMT $680.00
Wednesday, 08-Apr-20 14:27:02 GMT $544.00
Saturday, 28-Mar-20 10:16:46 GMT $530.40
Sunday, 15-Mar-20 14:36:35 GMT $544.00
Thursday, 20-Feb-20 16:56:25 GMT $680.00
Tuesday, 14-Jan-20 11:14:01 GMT $544.00
Monday, 09-Dec-19 13:01:07 GMT $571.20
Tuesday, 17-Sep-19 10:03:23 GMT $578.00
Sunday, 04-Aug-19 12:03:29 GMT $591.60
Monday, 22-Jul-19 10:17:17 GMT $680.00
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!