Eyeglasses optical glasses oculos spectacle frame eyeglasses frames eye glasses frames for men women Rimless glasses frame

Seller

Yaheng Store

Price

US $17.94

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Eyewear Accessories
Eyewear Accessories
Frames
Pattern Type
Solid
Frame Material
Alloy
Gender
Men
Brand Name
Chashma
Model Number
58050
Product categories
Eyeglasses Spectacle frame
Texture of material
Metal frame
Specifications
Men without frame
style
Personality
Model
58050
Frame color
Golden gun color silver frame, frame, frame

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 31-Aug-19 18:31:39 GMT $17.94
Monday, 26-Aug-19 16:26:18 GMT $18.24
Wednesday, 14-Aug-19 15:07:21 GMT $29.90
Friday, 02-Aug-19 19:27:37 GMT $17.94
Thursday, 27-Jun-19 12:20:53 GMT $18.24
Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 16:12:01 GMT $17.34
Thursday, 06-Jun-19 10:14:20 GMT $18.24
Sunday, 02-Jun-19 11:42:56 GMT $29.90
Thursday, 09-May-19 10:24:28 GMT $18.24
Friday, 03-May-19 17:12:02 GMT $29.90
Friday, 05-Apr-19 11:23:02 GMT $18.24
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!