Falconeyes 36W LED studio light photography with LCD screen LP-600TD*2+72W Professional LED light LP-1505TD

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 19-Jul-19 10:59:22 GMT $683.91
Friday, 12-Jul-19 11:35:50 GMT $759.90
Friday, 14-Jun-19 17:07:39 GMT $691.51
Saturday, 20-Apr-19 16:02:48 GMT $683.91
Saturday, 02-Feb-19 20:48:55 GMT $668.71
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 18:40:35 GMT $683.91
Sunday, 25-Nov-18 09:13:47 GMT $661.11
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 11:07:43 GMT $691.51
Friday, 02-Nov-18 15:54:58 GMT $759.90
Saturday, 15-Sep-18 13:45:01 GMT $699.11
Thursday, 26-Jul-18 17:51:56 GMT $691.51
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!