Fashion jewelry statement necklaces & pendants vintage Birdcage pendant Women Choker Necklace Long necklace for women collares

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Necklace Type
Pendant Necklaces
Pendant Size
check below
Metals Type
Zinc Alloy
Brand Name
Coostuff
Model Number
none
Style
Vintage
Gender
Women
Material
Metal
Chain Type
Rope Chain
Item Type
Necklaces
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Shape\pattern
birdcage
Compatibility
no
Function
no
free shipping
yes
handmade
yes
wholesale
yes
color
bronze
min order
1pcs

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 23-Jul-19 16:10:26 GMT $2.88
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 08:53:51 GMT $3.07
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 18:00:08 GMT $3.11
Monday, 26-Nov-18 18:13:48 GMT $2.72
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 10:37:17 GMT $3.11
Saturday, 03-Nov-18 18:44:24 GMT $3.89
Wednesday, 27-Jun-18 11:59:26 GMT $3.11
Wednesday, 20-Jun-18 14:39:25 GMT $3.89
Tuesday, 05-Jun-18 02:57:22 GMT $3.11
Saturday, 26-May-18 22:19:04 GMT $3.07
Sunday, 20-May-18 22:02:27 GMT $3.19
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!