Fashion New Design 1pcs 4 colors Acrylic Makeup Cosmetic Storage Box Case Holder Brush Pen Organizer Decorative

4.8 out of 5 (115 votes)

Seller

pickupit

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Storage Boxes & Bins
Style
Modern
Model Number
Cosmetic Storage Box
Brand Name
SANGEMAMA
Lattice Quantity
1
Feature
Eco-Friendly,Stocked
Shape
Polygon
Use
Sundries
Technics
Carved
Capacity
12L
Load
100 kg
Product
Cosmetic Storage Box
Material
Acrylic
Specification
App 8.2cmX 8.2cm X 9.5cm
Color
Black, Transparent, Pink, Champagne
Weight
About 153g
Package included
1 x Makeup Storage Box

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 22-Feb-19 12:58:57 GMT $3.23
Friday, 16-Nov-18 10:48:57 GMT $3.28
Saturday, 13-Oct-18 08:25:14 GMT $3.19
Monday, 30-Jul-18 12:28:15 GMT $3.33
Wednesday, 06-Jun-18 10:52:12 GMT $3.28
Tuesday, 05-Jun-18 04:40:56 GMT $3.33
Friday, 18-May-18 20:23:40 GMT $3.23
Saturday, 25-Nov-17 18:05:47 GMT $2.99
Monday, 11-Sep-17 19:42:27 GMT $2.94
Friday, 28-Apr-17 17:41:43 GMT $2.99
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!