Fast Free Ship 5pcs/lot 12V LED little light Source 1.5mm 2.0mm 3.0mm Perfect Optical Fiber Special light Source

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

is customized
Yes
Model Number
12V LED little light Source 1.5mm 2.0mm 3.0mm Perfect Optical Fiber Sp
Brand Name
MoreSunsDIY
Color Choice
Red,green,blue,yellow,white,7 colour fast change, 7 colour slowly vary

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 25-Sep-19 16:17:54 GMT $10.80
Thursday, 11-Jul-19 13:56:36 GMT $10.92
Monday, 01-Jul-19 12:29:20 GMT $11.04
Tuesday, 04-Jun-19 18:15:32 GMT $10.92
Monday, 06-May-19 16:09:42 GMT $11.04
Monday, 29-Apr-19 09:36:36 GMT $11.16
Tuesday, 09-Apr-19 14:10:36 GMT $11.04
Monday, 08-Apr-19 17:01:52 GMT $12.00
Wednesday, 03-Apr-19 17:28:53 GMT $11.04
Sunday, 03-Mar-19 18:42:33 GMT $12.00
Wednesday, 13-Feb-19 16:39:24 GMT $11.28
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!