Fast Free Ship by DHL/EMS 37*47CM Laser Stencil PCBA PCB stencil Accessories

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Base Material
fr-4, cem-1,cem-3, high tg, fr4 halogen free,rogers
Model Number
37*47CM Laser Stencil
is customized
Yes
Surface Finishing
hasl/ hasl lead free,hal,gold,osp
Copper Thickness
0.5-7.0 oz
Brand Name
MoreSunsDIY
Min Line Width
3mil (0.075mm)
Board Thickness
0.2mm-7.0mm
Min Line Spacing
3mil (0.075mm)
Min Hole Size
3mil (0.075mm)

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 15-Jun-20 18:43:32 GMT $52.49
Friday, 05-Jun-20 18:48:27 GMT $53.67
Friday, 22-May-20 14:50:18 GMT $54.26
Tuesday, 19-May-20 13:04:34 GMT $53.08
Saturday, 11-Apr-20 09:55:21 GMT $54.85
Wednesday, 11-Mar-20 15:58:59 GMT $53.08
Friday, 21-Feb-20 17:39:16 GMT $53.67
Sunday, 26-Jan-20 19:24:32 GMT $53.08
Friday, 13-Dec-19 16:46:24 GMT $52.49
Wednesday, 11-Sep-19 14:32:34 GMT $53.08
Tuesday, 16-Jul-19 19:00:46 GMT $53.67
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!