Female accessories earring triangle double rhinestone bling stud earring fashion big earrings big stud earring #E065

4.6 out of 5 (11 votes)

Price

US $1.96

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Earring Type
Stud Earrings
Item Type
Earrings
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Shape\pattern
Plant
Model Number
#E065
Brand Name
YFJEWE
Material
Rhinestone
Style
Trendy
Gender
Women
Metals Type
Copper
Shape / pattern
other shapes / pattern
whether inlaying
others expensive metal inlaying gem
is customized
Yes

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 15-May-20 15:22:54 GMT $1.96
Tuesday, 24-Mar-20 10:02:12 GMT $1.94
Friday, 03-Jan-20 15:53:32 GMT $1.98
Thursday, 05-Dec-19 11:52:06 GMT $1.89
Sunday, 13-Oct-19 12:24:46 GMT $1.86
Thursday, 16-May-19 09:56:28 GMT $1.79
Monday, 06-May-19 11:52:09 GMT $1.77
Tuesday, 16-Apr-19 14:21:39 GMT $2.03
Sunday, 24-Feb-19 18:01:17 GMT $1.94
Thursday, 21-Feb-19 13:54:51 GMT $1.89
Saturday, 26-Jan-19 19:26:53 GMT $1.84
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!