Fishing rod meters 5.4 5.7 6.3 7.2 meters ultra-light ultra hard carbon taiwan fishing rod Japanese quality

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Hardness
Superhard
Category
Taiwan Fishing Rod
Position
Ocean Beach Fishing,Ocean Rock Fshing,Lake,Reservoir Pond,River,Stream
Model Number
101701
Material
Carbon

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 07-Jul-20 17:52:10 GMT $132.31
Tuesday, 24-Mar-20 10:37:59 GMT $139.27
Monday, 25-Feb-19 19:00:46 GMT $132.31
Sunday, 24-Feb-19 09:51:44 GMT $139.27
Friday, 22-Feb-19 20:19:41 GMT $132.31
Monday, 12-Nov-18 14:06:20 GMT $139.27
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 17:53:04 GMT $125.34
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 17:14:09 GMT $139.27
Saturday, 27-Oct-18 09:32:10 GMT $132.31
Sunday, 30-Sep-18 09:35:05 GMT $139.27
Wednesday, 29-Aug-18 14:56:47 GMT $125.34
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!