For 2007-2012 ACURA RDX 2.3L Oxygen Sensor Air Fuel Sensor GL-14061 234-9061 36531-RWC-A01

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Placement on Vehicle
Front
Manufacturer Part Number
GL-14061
Other Part Number
36531-RWC-A01, 36531RWCA01, 13437
Material Type
Air Fuel Sensor
Item Height
2 IN
Item Weight
0.3KG
Interchange Part Number
2349061;234-9061
Item Length
2 IN
Special Features
Upstream
Country/Region of Manufacture
JAPAN
Brand Name
GANGLE
Item Width
2 IN
CAR MAKE
2007-2012 ACURA RDX 2.3L
Type
Oxygen Sensor

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 05-Oct-19 15:11:54 GMT $59.50
Tuesday, 27-Aug-19 15:57:08 GMT $57.80
Friday, 19-Jul-19 16:45:09 GMT $85.00
Thursday, 06-Jun-19 15:00:09 GMT $59.50
Tuesday, 09-Apr-19 14:42:09 GMT $57.80
Monday, 26-Nov-18 15:54:04 GMT $59.50
Saturday, 27-Oct-18 14:00:47 GMT $85.00
Thursday, 27-Sep-18 09:05:45 GMT $59.50
Tuesday, 28-Aug-18 09:37:42 GMT $58.65
Tuesday, 15-May-18 05:45:35 GMT $59.50
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!