FORUDESIGNS New Arrival Stripe Style Luggage Protective Cover 3DPrint Travel Luggage Cover Suitcase Protective Cover

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Travel Accessories
Model Number
C0917
Item Width
3cm
Material Composition
95%Polyester+3%Spandex
Item Height
50cm
Brand Name
FORUDESIGNS
Pattern Type
Striped
Main Material
Polyester
Item Weight
200g
Travel Accessories
Luggage Cover
Item Length
72cm
Item
Suitcase Protective cover
function
dustproof luggage cover
Color
As the picture show
Feature
elastic luggage cover
customized
yes
Packing
A polybag for each piece
Style
men fashion luggage cover
Small Size cover
48*66 cm for 18-22 inch case
Middle Size
50*72 cm for 22-26 inch case
Large Size
68*84 cm for 26-30 inch case

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 10-Dec-19 19:49:13 GMT $15.99
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 10:45:18 GMT $12.99
Sunday, 25-Aug-19 19:29:32 GMT $15.99
Sunday, 21-Jul-19 09:57:32 GMT $15.79
Friday, 05-Apr-19 15:48:39 GMT $15.99
Thursday, 21-Mar-19 15:49:38 GMT $16.39
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 15:17:20 GMT $15.99
Friday, 11-Jan-19 17:52:38 GMT $19.99
Friday, 23-Nov-18 16:11:58 GMT $15.99
Tuesday, 20-Nov-18 18:55:02 GMT $19.99
Sunday, 18-Nov-18 17:12:05 GMT $15.99
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!