FORUDESIGNS Vintage Women Handbag Flower Printing Top-handle Large Bags For Ladies Casual High Quality Tote Purse Bola Feniminas

5 out of 5 (2 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Handbags
Style
Fashion
Gender
Women
Lining Material
Polyester
Brand Name
FORUDESIGNS
Closure Type
Zipper
Model Number
AL
Types of bags
Handbags & Crossbody bags
Number of Handles/Straps
Two
Hardness
Soft
Interior
Cell Phone Pocket,Interior Slot Pocket
Pattern Type
Floral
Main Material
Polyester
Shape
Satchels
Decoration
None
Handbags Type
Totes
Occasion
Versatile
Exterior
None
Item
Fashion Women Hand Bag
Pattern
Flower
Color
As The Picture Show
Product Status
Stock
is-customized
Yes
Size
49*29*39*11.5cm

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 24-Aug-19 10:45:00 GMT $24.89
Sunday, 14-Jul-19 18:10:48 GMT $24.29
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 16:34:06 GMT $26.39
Friday, 23-Nov-18 14:24:19 GMT $20.39
Saturday, 15-Sep-18 16:38:20 GMT $26.39
Wednesday, 29-Aug-18 18:37:16 GMT $20.99
Saturday, 12-May-18 19:22:33 GMT $26.39
Wednesday, 09-May-18 19:30:41 GMT $26.09
Tuesday, 13-Mar-18 03:36:03 GMT $24.89
Thursday, 04-May-17 09:28:13 GMT $26.09
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!