Free Shipping 1000pcs/lot High Quality 220PF 221 50V Ceramic dielectric Capacitor 220PF 221 50V dip ceramic capacitors 220pf

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 12-Jul-19 08:06:05 GMT $2.97
Friday, 07-Jun-19 19:03:04 GMT $3.04
Tuesday, 04-Jun-19 08:38:01 GMT $3.30
Saturday, 01-Jun-19 11:26:52 GMT $3.04
Monday, 15-Apr-19 19:23:21 GMT $3.07
Friday, 12-Apr-19 13:38:44 GMT $3.30
Tuesday, 09-Apr-19 08:47:24 GMT $3.07
Monday, 01-Apr-19 19:36:44 GMT $3.04
Friday, 29-Mar-19 12:49:26 GMT $2.87
Sunday, 24-Mar-19 15:58:38 GMT $2.97
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 16:46:22 GMT $3.07
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!