Free shipping 1000pcs/lot stainless steel 304L for temperature sensor probe, stainless steel shell 6*30mm

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
MoreSunsDIY
Usage
Temperature Sensor
Theory
Resistance Sensor
Output
Digital Sensor
Model Number
stainless steel shell 6*30mm
is customized
Yes
Material
Mixture
Type
Biosensor
Size
6*30mm
sensor probe
stainless steel 304L shell

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 13-Jul-19 12:13:14 GMT $115.56
Wednesday, 10-Jul-19 18:50:33 GMT $114.29
Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 13:20:59 GMT $116.83
Friday, 31-May-19 12:58:54 GMT $115.56
Monday, 20-May-19 09:43:53 GMT $126.99
Thursday, 16-May-19 08:26:31 GMT $115.56
Sunday, 05-May-19 17:24:11 GMT $116.83
Sunday, 28-Apr-19 18:06:10 GMT $118.10
Thursday, 25-Apr-19 10:59:47 GMT $126.99
Sunday, 07-Apr-19 08:09:08 GMT $116.83
Saturday, 30-Mar-19 13:52:10 GMT $114.29
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!