Free shipping 1000pcs/lot stainless steel 304L for temperature sensor probe, stainless steel shell 6*30mm

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
MoreSunsDIY
Usage
Temperature Sensor
Theory
Resistance Sensor
Output
Digital Sensor
Model Number
stainless steel shell 6*30mm
is customized
Yes
Material
Mixture
Type
Biosensor
Size
6*30mm
sensor probe
stainless steel 304L shell

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 06-Jul-20 11:51:35 GMT $114.29
Wednesday, 17-Jun-20 10:55:50 GMT $113.02
Thursday, 04-Jun-20 14:30:57 GMT $115.56
Friday, 29-May-20 11:50:57 GMT $116.83
Wednesday, 08-Apr-20 17:58:29 GMT $114.29
Tuesday, 31-Mar-20 15:54:32 GMT $107.94
Friday, 06-Mar-20 09:41:19 GMT $114.29
Thursday, 06-Feb-20 14:41:56 GMT $115.56
Friday, 24-Jan-20 14:49:38 GMT $114.29
Sunday, 15-Dec-19 18:11:42 GMT $113.02
Friday, 22-Nov-19 13:09:58 GMT $115.56
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!