Free shipping 10Pcs Antique Bronze Jewelry Gift Box Wood Case Decorative Feet Leg Corner Protector 19x24mm J2965

4.9 out of 5 (70 votes)

Price

US $3.68

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Furniture Leg
Model Number
J2965
Use
Cabinet
is customized
Yes
Material
Metal
Metal Type
Iron

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 08-Apr-20 15:02:48 GMT $3.68
Monday, 30-Mar-20 19:11:28 GMT $2.94
Wednesday, 18-Mar-20 11:51:35 GMT $3.68
Friday, 13-Mar-20 11:42:27 GMT $3.13
Tuesday, 25-Feb-20 14:22:54 GMT $3.39
Monday, 03-Feb-20 12:55:57 GMT $3.68
Saturday, 25-Jan-20 18:52:45 GMT $3.13
Monday, 06-Jan-20 11:40:59 GMT $2.98
Wednesday, 25-Dec-19 10:02:21 GMT $3.68
Saturday, 21-Dec-19 19:46:43 GMT $3.39
Thursday, 05-Dec-19 20:55:57 GMT $3.13
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!