Free shipping! 1PCS Keyes Mounting bracket/holder + 1PCS ultrasonic HC-SR04 for arduino intelligent car kit

Seller

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 24-Oct-20 18:28:33 GMT $0.02
Saturday, 26-Sep-20 10:04:02 GMT $2.50
Friday, 28-Aug-20 10:42:40 GMT $2.25
Wednesday, 08-Apr-20 15:38:13 GMT $2.50
Thursday, 19-Mar-20 08:47:45 GMT $2.38
Wednesday, 02-Oct-19 19:50:22 GMT $2.50
Monday, 26-Aug-19 18:30:54 GMT $2.25
Tuesday, 13-Aug-19 17:18:59 GMT $2.50
Tuesday, 23-Jul-19 12:27:51 GMT $2.38
Monday, 22-Jul-19 14:01:00 GMT $2.50
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 15:18:46 GMT $2.30
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!