Free shipping 2.0MP digital industry microscope camera USB video output+10X~180X Adjustable Magnification 25mm Zoom C-mount Lens

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Drawtube
Monocular
Material
Metal
Theory
Video Microscope
Magnification Ratio
10X-180X
Model Number
U2+0745

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 10-Dec-18 12:50:57 GMT $99.95
Monday, 03-Dec-18 18:16:34 GMT $93.95
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 18:38:32 GMT $99.95
Friday, 23-Nov-18 17:46:39 GMT $89.96
Thursday, 15-Nov-18 09:06:11 GMT $93.95
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 13:12:26 GMT $92.95
Saturday, 03-Nov-18 13:31:04 GMT $93.95
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 17:43:24 GMT $99.95
Saturday, 22-Sep-18 08:13:13 GMT $93.95
Thursday, 20-Sep-18 08:22:11 GMT $99.95
Wednesday, 18-Jul-18 06:30:03 GMT $93.95
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!