Free shipping 2.0MP digital industry microscope camera USB video output+10X~180X Adjustable Magnification 25mm Zoom C-mount Lens

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Drawtube
Monocular
Material
Metal
Theory
Video Microscope
Magnification Ratio
10X-180X
Model Number
U2+0745

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 07-Mar-19 19:08:57 GMT $93.95
Tuesday, 05-Mar-19 09:02:39 GMT $99.95
Friday, 22-Feb-19 11:51:27 GMT $93.95
Friday, 25-Jan-19 14:55:48 GMT $94.95
Monday, 17-Dec-18 16:34:59 GMT $99.95
Tuesday, 11-Dec-18 17:05:31 GMT $93.95
Monday, 10-Dec-18 12:50:57 GMT $99.95
Monday, 03-Dec-18 18:16:34 GMT $93.95
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 18:38:32 GMT $99.95
Friday, 23-Nov-18 17:46:39 GMT $89.96
Thursday, 15-Nov-18 09:06:11 GMT $93.95
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!