Free shipping 2016 Hot Sell!!! High Quality Genuine leather messenger bag fashion men's shoulder bag

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Handbags
Model Number
ZN-128
Style
Fashion
Exterior
Silt Pocket
Closure Type
Zipper
Gender
Men
Handbags Type
Shoulder Bags
Shape
Bucket
Brand Name
YOOFISH
Types of bags
Shoulder & Crossbody Bags
Decoration
Lock
Pattern Type
Solid
Hardness
Soft
Lining Material
Satin
Interior
Cell Phone Pocket,Interior Zipper Pocket,Interior Slot Pocket
Number of Handles/Straps
Single
Main Material
PU
Occasion
Versatile

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 18-Nov-18 17:12:57 GMT $24.90
Thursday, 15-Nov-18 14:29:06 GMT $24.49
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 16:46:34 GMT $20.34
Thursday, 08-Nov-18 11:25:30 GMT $26.98
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 19:17:33 GMT $25.32
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 16:44:57 GMT $24.49
Sunday, 16-Sep-18 19:40:20 GMT $23.66
Saturday, 08-Sep-18 18:37:28 GMT $24.49
Friday, 07-Sep-18 14:57:41 GMT $24.90
Monday, 27-Aug-18 15:38:20 GMT $22.41
Saturday, 04-Aug-18 08:38:32 GMT $24.49