Free shipping!(3 pcs/lot)40pin 30cm 1p-1p Male to Male jumper wire Dupont cable for breadboard

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 02-Apr-20 17:57:07 GMT $3.49
Thursday, 19-Mar-20 08:47:12 GMT $3.32
Sunday, 12-Jan-20 19:47:14 GMT $3.49
Wednesday, 08-Jan-20 18:34:45 GMT $3.14
Monday, 19-Aug-19 15:56:20 GMT $3.49
Tuesday, 30-Jul-19 19:52:00 GMT $3.32
Saturday, 20-Jul-19 14:30:43 GMT $3.49
Sunday, 23-Jun-19 12:26:21 GMT $3.14
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 15:17:56 GMT $3.21
Wednesday, 12-Jun-19 10:22:21 GMT $3.49
Monday, 06-May-19 16:25:32 GMT $3.32
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!