Free Shipping BFB0712HF 65mm 12V 1.8A For EVGA GTX660 GTX660TI GTX670 GTX680 Graphics Card Cooling Fan 4Pin 4Wire

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Bearing
Ball Bearing
Lines
4 Lines
Power Interface
4PIN
Model Number
BFB0712HF
Compatible CPU
GTX660 GTX660TI GTX670 GTX680
Noise
25dBA
Application
Graphics Card
Brand Name
Oriental Matrix
Fan Life
30000 hrs
Package
No
Type
Fan
Heatsink Material
Copper & Aluminum
Fan Size
65mm

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 22-Oct-19 14:09:15 GMT $14.39
Friday, 27-Sep-19 15:10:42 GMT $14.03
Saturday, 07-Sep-19 12:18:52 GMT $14.39
Wednesday, 21-Aug-19 14:10:17 GMT $14.21
Tuesday, 02-Jul-19 15:22:30 GMT $14.39
Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 13:36:50 GMT $14.57
Thursday, 02-May-19 19:27:10 GMT $15.29
Wednesday, 17-Apr-19 11:28:12 GMT $14.75
Monday, 04-Feb-19 20:36:26 GMT $15.29
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 20:27:49 GMT $15.83
Sunday, 02-Dec-18 14:50:30 GMT $16.19
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!