Free Shipping Black Blue Latin Dance Shoes For Women Ballroom Tango Zapatos Salsa Mujer Zapatos De Baile Latino Mujer 220

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 14-Dec-19 16:38:38 GMT $14.60
Monday, 03-Dec-18 13:37:51 GMT $13.97
Friday, 30-Nov-18 19:53:45 GMT $14.12
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 16:47:41 GMT $14.28
Wednesday, 17-Oct-18 17:41:35 GMT $13.97
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 14:49:10 GMT $13.81
Tuesday, 02-Oct-18 18:03:14 GMT $13.97
Saturday, 29-Sep-18 10:56:27 GMT $14.44
Tuesday, 25-Sep-18 14:48:45 GMT $13.97
Monday, 17-Sep-18 15:29:25 GMT $14.60
Monday, 17-Sep-18 13:36:21 GMT $15.87
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!