Free Shipping Clearance Plus size Sexy Women Lady Brown Overbust Corset Bustier Lingerie/G-String

5 out of 5 (2 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Gender
Women
Pattern Type
Solid
Material Composition
polyester
Model Number
001
Material
Cotton,Spandex
Decoration
None
Style
Sexy
Item Type
Shapers
Color Style
Natural Color
color
as shown
Shaper Type
Corset
Supply Type
In-Stock Items
Feature
Push-Up
Fabric Type
Woven
is customized
Yes

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 02-Dec-18 10:47:56 GMT $10.44
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 10:59:40 GMT $10.99
Friday, 23-Nov-18 12:47:26 GMT $9.89
Tuesday, 20-Nov-18 13:43:47 GMT $10.99
Tuesday, 23-Oct-18 16:06:07 GMT $10.44
Wednesday, 17-Oct-18 11:27:51 GMT $10.99
Saturday, 29-Sep-18 08:28:36 GMT $10.44
Monday, 02-Jul-18 14:26:32 GMT $10.99
Sunday, 20-May-18 20:11:56 GMT $10.44
Saturday, 12-May-18 16:30:42 GMT $10.99
Saturday, 27-Jan-18 03:57:27 GMT $10.44
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!