Free shipping Duke gentleman fountain pen + Nib dual-use

Price

US $20.00

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Fountain Pen
Brand Name
Duke
Nib Material
Stainless Steel
Model Number
Gentleman
Nib Type
Standard Type
Writing Point
0.5mm
Fountain Pen's Tip Material
Other Metals
Material
Metal
Special Application
Writing
Packaging
Gift Box
color
black

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 30-Oct-19 16:10:31 GMT $20.00
Thursday, 10-Oct-19 16:21:39 GMT $25.00
Thursday, 03-Oct-19 13:26:29 GMT $20.00
Saturday, 27-Jul-19 13:06:38 GMT $25.00
Monday, 22-Jul-19 16:57:15 GMT $20.00
Sunday, 16-Jun-19 12:25:28 GMT $21.00
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 12:12:21 GMT $20.50
Wednesday, 05-Jun-19 16:33:07 GMT $21.00
Sunday, 26-May-19 08:47:36 GMT $20.50
Monday, 06-May-19 09:44:28 GMT $20.00
Sunday, 07-Apr-19 13:44:34 GMT $21.00
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!