Free Shipping EVERFLOW T128010SM 12V 0.2A 2Pin For Gigabyte N470SO N580UD N580SO GTX460 GTX580 HD5870 Graphics Card Cooling Fan

4.9 out of 5 (82 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Power
2.4W
Compatible CPU
N470SO N580UD N580SO GTX460 GTX470 GTX580 HD5870
Model Number
T128010SM
Noise
25dBA
Lines
2 Lines
Application
Graphics Card
Heatsink Material
Copper & Aluminum
Fan Speed Control
No RPM
Type
Fan
Package
No
Bearing
Fluid Bearing
Brand Name
Oriental Matrix
Fan Life
30000 hrs
Power Interface
2PIN
Fan Size
75mm

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 10-Sep-19 11:48:03 GMT $5.45
Sunday, 04-Aug-19 14:56:24 GMT $5.59
Wednesday, 24-Jul-19 19:58:48 GMT $5.45
Friday, 28-Jun-19 11:51:29 GMT $5.59
Saturday, 04-May-19 17:04:48 GMT $5.94
Wednesday, 06-Feb-19 13:25:50 GMT $5.52
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 13:40:17 GMT $5.84
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 20:52:36 GMT $6.49
Sunday, 25-Nov-18 11:17:56 GMT $5.84
Wednesday, 21-Nov-18 13:00:47 GMT $6.49
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 20:18:29 GMT $5.78
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!