Free Shipping EVERFLOW T128010SM 3pin 75mm 12v 0.2A 40x40x40mm for Gigabyte GTX460 GTX470 GTX580 GTX 670 HD5870

4.1 out of 5 (9 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Package
Yes
Compatible CPU
yes
Lines
3 Lines
Model Number
T128010SM
Application
Graphics Card
Heatsink Material
Copper
Brand Name
Cool Cold
Type
Fan
Noise
lower noise
Fan Size
7.5 cm

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 12-Jul-19 14:07:35 GMT $5.97
Saturday, 01-Jun-19 17:39:43 GMT $5.90
Monday, 20-May-19 14:26:42 GMT $5.97
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 12:09:52 GMT $6.03
Friday, 22-Mar-19 19:29:06 GMT $6.78
Saturday, 19-Jan-19 20:01:36 GMT $5.90
Sunday, 06-Jan-19 09:09:03 GMT $5.97
Wednesday, 12-Dec-18 18:36:42 GMT $6.78
Monday, 15-Oct-18 13:37:53 GMT $6.03
Tuesday, 11-Sep-18 10:28:06 GMT $6.10
Thursday, 23-Aug-18 19:06:28 GMT $6.31
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!