Free shipping For ASUS G74, G74S, G74SX Power Connector Inner Needle Diameter = 2.5mm

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 29-May-20 08:33:17 GMT $4.54
Monday, 30-Mar-20 18:13:10 GMT $4.44
Thursday, 19-Mar-20 17:24:53 GMT $4.54
Sunday, 15-Mar-20 18:53:53 GMT $4.99
Monday, 10-Feb-20 17:03:13 GMT $4.49
Wednesday, 15-Jan-20 14:35:58 GMT $4.99
Thursday, 12-Dec-19 14:24:59 GMT $4.49
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 11:33:53 GMT $4.24
Monday, 19-Aug-19 18:44:29 GMT $4.49
Tuesday, 30-Jul-19 15:44:25 GMT $4.54
Monday, 22-Jul-19 14:48:02 GMT $4.59
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!