Free shipping ! Keyes WS2812-12 Digit Full Color RGB L ED Module

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 30-Apr-20 12:53:37 GMT $4.50
Thursday, 19-Mar-20 08:47:56 GMT $4.28
Saturday, 21-Dec-19 15:32:06 GMT $4.50
Thursday, 12-Dec-19 16:57:19 GMT $4.05
Monday, 22-Jul-19 14:01:15 GMT $4.50
Thursday, 04-Jul-19 17:07:48 GMT $4.28
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 15:19:06 GMT $4.14
Monday, 06-May-19 16:31:42 GMT $4.28
Sunday, 31-Mar-19 15:59:05 GMT $4.05
Monday, 25-Feb-19 15:43:21 GMT $4.28
Saturday, 12-Jan-19 19:25:47 GMT $4.50
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!