Free shipping!Keyestudio 3D CNC kit for arduino CNC Shield V3+UNO R3+ 4pcs A4988 driver /GRBL compatible

5 out of 5 (23 votes)

Seller

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Drive IC
Supply Voltage
5V
is customized
Yes
Application
Computer
Model Number
CNC
Brand Name
keyestudio
Operating Temperature
0-40
Condition
New

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 14-Nov-20 17:45:46 GMT $0.18
Sunday, 25-Oct-20 10:07:05 GMT $0.19
Wednesday, 14-Oct-20 11:28:37 GMT $19.00
Tuesday, 21-Jul-20 19:08:25 GMT $20.00
Monday, 13-Jul-20 19:00:01 GMT $18.00
Friday, 01-May-20 14:51:21 GMT $20.00
Sunday, 29-Mar-20 16:16:02 GMT $18.00
Thursday, 19-Mar-20 08:48:05 GMT $19.00
Sunday, 19-Jan-20 09:24:28 GMT $20.00
Friday, 10-Jan-20 09:55:44 GMT $18.00
Monday, 16-Dec-19 16:09:11 GMT $20.00
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!