Free shipping ! Keyestudio JoyStick Shield PS2 for Arduino nRF24L01 Nk 5110 LCD I2C

5 out of 5 (4 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Supply Voltage
5V
Operating Temperature
0-40
Application
Electric Toy
Condition
New
Type
Drive IC
Brand Name
keyestudio
is customized
Yes
Model Number
PS2

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 27-Jun-20 11:38:16 GMT $5.99
Thursday, 18-Jun-20 08:37:08 GMT $5.39
Saturday, 25-Apr-20 17:40:35 GMT $5.99
Thursday, 19-Mar-20 08:46:57 GMT $5.69
Tuesday, 14-Jan-20 11:14:02 GMT $5.99
Wednesday, 11-Dec-19 17:32:41 GMT $5.39
Thursday, 05-Dec-19 18:55:18 GMT $7.00
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 16:08:51 GMT $6.65
Thursday, 05-Sep-19 08:24:15 GMT $7.00
Tuesday, 23-Jul-19 08:16:17 GMT $6.65
Monday, 24-Jun-19 19:51:50 GMT $7.00
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!