Free shipping PU Weave bag strap women bag pu strap purse accessories purse handle chain handbag fashional handle bag hardware

4.9 out of 5 (37 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Handle
Brand Name
GMAY
Model Number
JM-206
Material
LEATHER+METAL
Weight
According to length
color
BLACK WHITE SILVER GOLD PINK
width of the chain
13mm
length of the chain
40CM

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 28-Apr-20 16:58:52 GMT $7.04
Saturday, 18-Apr-20 14:01:04 GMT $6.86
Monday, 06-Apr-20 15:52:50 GMT $7.04
Friday, 27-Mar-20 13:12:04 GMT $8.80
Thursday, 27-Feb-20 18:38:53 GMT $7.04
Tuesday, 04-Feb-20 19:03:46 GMT $8.80
Thursday, 16-Jan-20 18:00:09 GMT $6.16
Tuesday, 31-Dec-19 20:48:35 GMT $7.04
Saturday, 21-Dec-19 17:02:42 GMT $6.60
Sunday, 15-Dec-19 09:51:39 GMT $7.92
Sunday, 24-Nov-19 19:35:36 GMT $6.60
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!