Fun Pool-Tube-Teepee Baby Game House 3pc Pop-up Play Tent Children Ocean Ball Playing Tunnel Kids Play Gaming House

4.8 out of 5 (202 votes)

Seller

kissbuyonline

Price

US $22.69

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Age Range
> 8 years old,2-4 Years,13-24 Months,5-7 Years,0-12 Months
Type
Tent
Warning
Play tent only, balls are not included.
Brand Name
JOCESTYLE
Features
Soft
Model Number
Play Tent Toy
Material
100% Polyester fabric & Spring Steel frame
Pool Tent Dimension
102 x 120 x 78cm (L x W x H)
Teepee Tent Dimension
85 x 85 x 100cm (L x W x H)
Tube Tent Dimension
48 x 112cm (Dia. x L)

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 11-Apr-20 17:19:09 GMT $22.69
Monday, 10-Feb-20 15:26:44 GMT $23.63
Thursday, 12-Dec-19 19:08:18 GMT $21.74
Tuesday, 24-Sep-19 14:26:15 GMT $22.69
Saturday, 31-Aug-19 19:48:01 GMT $22.06
Sunday, 18-Aug-19 09:59:29 GMT $22.69
Sunday, 05-May-19 15:14:32 GMT $25.40
Thursday, 28-Mar-19 11:40:29 GMT $24.47
Tuesday, 11-Dec-18 16:32:32 GMT $22.31
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 18:57:08 GMT $23.85
Sunday, 16-Sep-18 18:31:05 GMT $26.95
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!