Games CS GO Stainless Steel Link Necklace For Men CSGO Anime Neckless Male Collier Homme Best Friends Statement Bijoux Jewelry

5 out of 5 (30 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Necklaces
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Compatibility
All Compatible
Gender
Unisex
Necklace Type
Pendant Necklaces
Chain Type
Leather Chain
Brand Name
SamYeung
Style
Trendy
Metals Type
Zinc Alloy
Model Number
pendant
Material
Zinc Alloy
is customized
Yes
Pendant Size
adjustable
Shape\pattern
Geometric
weight
20g
Package
Plastic bag packing
item
colar masculino vintage
Length
60cm

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 14-Oct-19 14:23:12 GMT $1.19
Friday, 21-Dec-18 10:25:18 GMT $1.18
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 12:51:42 GMT $1.19
Friday, 23-Nov-18 14:39:24 GMT $1.12
Sunday, 28-Oct-18 13:34:09 GMT $1.19
Monday, 22-Oct-18 18:18:39 GMT $1.49
Saturday, 20-Oct-18 15:56:42 GMT $1.18
Monday, 08-Oct-18 10:52:56 GMT $1.19
Monday, 13-Aug-18 06:15:45 GMT $2.98
Friday, 09-Mar-18 07:02:09 GMT $1.19
Saturday, 28-Oct-17 11:44:03 GMT $1.58
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!