Gardlilac Sequin Mermaid Long Prom Dress Sleeveless V-neck formal party Dress sexy evening Gowns

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Occasion
Prom
Item Type
Prom Dresses
Sleeve Style
Spaghetti Strap
Neckline
V-Neck
Train
Court Train
Built-in Bra
Yes
Actual Images
Yes
Model Number
0922g
Decoration
Sequined
Brand Name
Gardlilac
Material
Acetate,Bamboo Fiber,Rayon,Microfiber
Sleeve Length(cm)
Sleeveless
is customized
Yes
Dresses Length
Floor-Length
Silhouette
Trumpet / Mermaid
Fabric Type
Sequin
Waistline
Natural
vestido azul
vestido de festa longo com renda
vestidos de fiesta
vestidos de festa vestido longo
dresses for wedding guests
traje de gala
vestido de festa longo
vestidos
dress party evening elegant
vestido
robe de soiree
long evening dress

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 16-May-19 19:25:20 GMT $99.00
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 11:15:59 GMT $83.16
Monday, 17-Sep-18 16:36:45 GMT $89.10
Tuesday, 28-Aug-18 17:19:04 GMT $74.25
Friday, 10-Aug-18 06:49:04 GMT $99.00
Saturday, 04-Aug-18 17:46:40 GMT $83.16
Thursday, 19-Jul-18 18:01:57 GMT $99.00
Tuesday, 03-Jul-18 22:37:49 GMT $87.12
Monday, 18-Jun-18 11:46:13 GMT $84.15
Friday, 01-Jun-18 00:58:00 GMT $99.00
Monday, 05-Mar-18 03:33:56 GMT $84.15
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!