German New Wave Blinds Fashion Stitching Colors Living Room Balcony Tieblinds Window Curtain 1pcs

5 out of 5 (13 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Use
Cafe,Office,Home
Pattern Type
Solid
Material
100% Polyester
Brand Name
Gollado
Location
Window
Applicable Window Type
Flat Window
Function
Translucidus
Technics
Woven
Installation Type
Ceiling Installation
Opening and Closing Method
Upper Open
Style
European and American Style
Pattern
Yarn Dyed
Format
Ladder Belt
Processing Accessories Cost
Included
Type
Wave Blinds
Top style
rod-packet

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 11-Jan-19 12:04:15 GMT $9.88
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 17:53:47 GMT $8.20
Wednesday, 21-Nov-18 18:11:36 GMT $9.88
Saturday, 06-Oct-18 16:43:59 GMT $8.40
Friday, 14-Sep-18 13:28:13 GMT $8.30
Monday, 03-Sep-18 06:00:27 GMT $7.90
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 06:23:17 GMT $8.30
Thursday, 02-Aug-18 09:51:48 GMT $7.90
Monday, 30-Jul-18 09:54:56 GMT $9.88
Sunday, 22-Jul-18 15:35:48 GMT $7.90
Saturday, 07-Jul-18 23:12:49 GMT $9.88
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!