GKK Honor 8 Case, 3 in 1 Knight Armor Phone Case For Huawei Honor 8 Case Thin Fashion Honor8 phone Cover Matte Cases Fundas

Seller

GKK Stores

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Design
Business,Matte
Size
For Honor 8 / honor 8 lite Case
Type
Case
Brand Name
GKK
Features
Slim Armor
Compatible Brand
Huawei
Retail Package
Yes
Function
Dirt-resistant
Compatible with
For Honor 8/Honor 8 lite/ P8 Lite(2017)/GR3 /Nova Lite/P9 Lite (2017)
Material
Hybrid PC
Feature one
Full Protection
Feature two
Ultra Slim
Feature Three
Fitting design
Feature Four
Ultra Thin
Feature Five
Pastel paint finishes
Feature six
Fashion Style
Feature Seven
Matte

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 25-Aug-20 11:00:08 GMT $3.64
Thursday, 30-Jul-20 11:53:25 GMT $3.69
Wednesday, 25-Sep-19 08:06:12 GMT $3.59
Friday, 30-Aug-19 11:00:16 GMT $3.44
Friday, 16-Aug-19 10:14:36 GMT $3.59
Friday, 12-Jul-19 18:29:55 GMT $3.69
Tuesday, 04-Jun-19 15:19:28 GMT $3.74
Thursday, 11-Apr-19 08:12:59 GMT $3.84
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 19:17:03 GMT $3.64
Friday, 08-Mar-19 14:30:23 GMT $3.59
Monday, 04-Feb-19 13:28:20 GMT $3.64
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!