Glitter Rhinestone Love Heart Decor Black Elastic Hair Tie Band Ponytail Holder

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
SZ-YOST-I042877
Material
other
Size
other
Item Type
Styling Accessory

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 24-Oct-19 10:37:09 GMT $0.82
Saturday, 05-Oct-19 19:36:21 GMT $0.84
Thursday, 12-Sep-19 15:34:37 GMT $0.86
Monday, 09-Sep-19 08:05:53 GMT $0.85
Friday, 30-Aug-19 15:22:51 GMT $0.83
Wednesday, 07-Aug-19 08:32:20 GMT $0.86
Saturday, 20-Jul-19 10:22:30 GMT $0.69
Tuesday, 25-Jun-19 15:50:54 GMT $0.68
Sunday, 05-May-19 08:38:37 GMT $0.69
Saturday, 04-May-19 08:40:13 GMT $0.71
Sunday, 28-Apr-19 10:29:48 GMT $0.72
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!