Good Quality Ballpoint Pen High Quality Silver And Golden Clip Roller Ball Pen gel to soul Supplies Hot DIY LOGO

Seller

Pandas Shop

Price

US $35.42

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Ballpoint Pen
Material
metal
Use
Office & School Pen
Erasable Or Not
No
Writing Point
0.5mm
Novelty
Yes
Model Number
parker
Color
black sliver gold
Weight
10g/pc
Is Customized
Customized
Type
ballpoint pen
use for
business school fest gift
any gift
postcard
print method
laser
customized
Yes
After-sales service
Yes

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 12-Jul-19 08:37:49 GMT $36.85
Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 17:52:41 GMT $35.90
Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 19:15:10 GMT $36.85
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 12:00:33 GMT $37.33
Sunday, 19-May-19 13:50:43 GMT $37.81
Wednesday, 08-May-19 14:54:09 GMT $39.25
Sunday, 05-May-19 14:32:37 GMT $37.33
Sunday, 28-Apr-19 18:31:45 GMT $38.29
Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 17:40:25 GMT $37.81
Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 13:41:25 GMT $37.33
Monday, 15-Apr-19 19:43:53 GMT $38.29
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!