GPU CPU Heatsink Cooling Thermal Conductive Silicone Pad 100mmx100mmx0.5mm

4.7 out of 5 (41 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
LESHP
Type
Heatsink
Model Number
EE087

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 06-Dec-19 16:43:30 GMT $1.11
Friday, 29-Nov-19 19:27:20 GMT $1.07
Monday, 02-Sep-19 08:06:13 GMT $1.11
Friday, 30-Aug-19 11:07:04 GMT $1.10
Saturday, 24-Aug-19 16:49:04 GMT $1.13
Saturday, 17-Aug-19 16:00:21 GMT $1.11
Thursday, 11-Jul-19 15:25:17 GMT $1.13
Thursday, 06-Dec-18 20:38:23 GMT $1.44
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 09:17:55 GMT $1.30
Monday, 19-Nov-18 19:52:38 GMT $1.44
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 11:40:43 GMT $1.30
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!