GPU CPU Heatsink Cooling Thermal Conductive Silicone Pad 100mmx100mmx0.5mm

4.7 out of 5 (41 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
LESHP
Type
Heatsink
Model Number
EE087

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 15-Jul-20 08:30:39 GMT $1.16
Saturday, 27-Jun-20 09:24:07 GMT $1.11
Thursday, 18-Jun-20 08:38:21 GMT $1.09
Thursday, 11-Jun-20 12:41:43 GMT $1.11
Monday, 11-May-20 15:13:54 GMT $1.13
Thursday, 19-Mar-20 09:05:28 GMT $1.11
Saturday, 18-Jan-20 16:21:57 GMT $1.13
Friday, 06-Dec-19 16:43:30 GMT $1.11
Friday, 29-Nov-19 19:27:20 GMT $1.07
Monday, 02-Sep-19 08:06:13 GMT $1.11
Friday, 30-Aug-19 11:07:04 GMT $1.10
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!