Grand Hall 30 lamps Led lamparas large church chandelier Crystal lighting multi color pink clear chrome long luxury chandeliers

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
svitz
Is Bulbs Included
No
Body Material
Crystal
Light Source
LED Bulbs
Style
Art Deco
Base Type
E14
Switch Type
Touch On/Off Switch
Finish
Polished Chrome
Is Dimmable
No
Shade Direction
Down
Shade Type
Shadeless
Installation Type
Flush Mount
Power Source
AC
Warranty
2
Features
church chandelier
Model Number
Indoor lighting
Certification
CCC,CE,CQC,UL
Voltage
110V,120V,220V,230V,240V,110-240V,90-260V
Item Type
Chandeliers
color
pink,clear
room
Parlor,hall,lobby,living room,hotel

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 27-May-19 14:48:06 GMT $112.00
Friday, 10-May-19 14:23:50 GMT $98.56
Saturday, 20-Apr-19 10:43:48 GMT $112.00
Tuesday, 26-Mar-19 12:19:44 GMT $98.56
Sunday, 24-Mar-19 14:13:53 GMT $112.00
Sunday, 10-Mar-19 17:38:40 GMT $98.56
Tuesday, 05-Mar-19 20:05:57 GMT $112.00
Tuesday, 26-Feb-19 15:11:55 GMT $98.56
Sunday, 24-Feb-19 15:56:43 GMT $112.00
Friday, 22-Feb-19 18:26:45 GMT $98.56
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 13:20:46 GMT $112.00
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!