Guoyi ballpoint pen Office school Gifts supplies Metal Carved designs high quality Guoyi metal pen refills 2.68 USD / 1pc

5 out of 5 (98 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Ballpoint Pen
Writing Point
0.7mm
Brand Name
GUOYI
Model Number
A99
Use
Office & School Pen
Erasable Or Not
No
Material
Metal
Novelty
Yes

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 05-Aug-19 16:21:55 GMT $1.70
Saturday, 20-Jul-19 10:53:29 GMT $1.76
Friday, 12-Jul-19 16:43:14 GMT $1.84
Tuesday, 02-Jul-19 08:32:19 GMT $1.82
Tuesday, 25-Jun-19 10:37:30 GMT $1.80
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 08:07:30 GMT $1.84
Friday, 07-Jun-19 19:05:03 GMT $1.82
Friday, 12-Apr-19 11:24:31 GMT $1.70
Tuesday, 12-Mar-19 11:41:12 GMT $1.72
Saturday, 23-Feb-19 16:38:29 GMT $1.70
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 18:34:48 GMT $1.72
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!