Guoyi ballpoint pen Office school Gifts supplies Metal Carved designs high quality Guoyi metal pen refills 2.68 USD / 1pc

5 out of 5 (98 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Ballpoint Pen
Writing Point
0.7mm
Brand Name
GUOYI
Model Number
A99
Use
Office & School Pen
Erasable Or Not
No
Material
Metal
Novelty
Yes

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 08:07:30 GMT $1.84
Friday, 07-Jun-19 19:05:03 GMT $1.82
Friday, 12-Apr-19 11:24:31 GMT $1.70
Tuesday, 12-Mar-19 11:41:12 GMT $1.72
Saturday, 23-Feb-19 16:38:29 GMT $1.70
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 18:34:48 GMT $1.72
Monday, 10-Dec-18 13:18:51 GMT $1.70
Thursday, 06-Dec-18 20:08:31 GMT $1.72
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 09:28:08 GMT $2.14
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 18:06:10 GMT $2.28
Thursday, 22-Nov-18 13:25:47 GMT $2.41
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!