Happybate Projector Lamp with housing ELPLP60 for PowerLite 93 / PowerLite 93+/PowerLite 95 / PowerLite 96W /H387A/H387B/H387C

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
HAPPY BATE
Model Number
ELPLP60/V13H010L60
Type
Compatible Lamp with Housing
Compatible with
PowerLite 93 / PowerLite 93+/PowerLite 95 / PowerLite 96W /H387A/H387B
Wattage
UHE200W
Delivery detail
3days
Packaging
1 unit each plain box
Life time
2000hours
Warranty
180days

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 12-Jun-19 13:02:43 GMT $23.20
Monday, 27-May-19 19:53:52 GMT $21.46
Friday, 17-May-19 19:55:11 GMT $21.17
Monday, 06-May-19 09:52:03 GMT $22.33
Saturday, 30-Mar-19 17:42:18 GMT $30.03
Friday, 22-Feb-19 15:44:02 GMT $31.98
Saturday, 22-Dec-18 14:42:06 GMT $35.10
Friday, 19-Oct-18 16:46:20 GMT $27.30
Monday, 20-Aug-18 07:10:08 GMT $28.47
Tuesday, 24-Jul-18 21:21:16 GMT $29.64
Sunday, 08-Jul-18 08:11:21 GMT $29.25
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!