HAPPYBATE Projector lamp with Housing V13H010L67 for EB-S02 EB-S11 EB-S11H EB-S12 EB-SXW11 EB-SXW12 EB-W01 EB-W02 EB-W110 EB-W12

Price

US $20.29

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
ELPLP67/V13H010L67
Brand Name
HAPPY BATE
Type
Compatible Lamp with Housing
Compatible with
EB-S02 EB-S11 EB-S11H EB-S12 EB-SXW11 EB-SXW12 EB-W01 EB-W02 EB-W110
Wattage
UHE200W
Delivery detail
3days
Packaging
1 unit each plain box

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 14-Jan-20 11:59:06 GMT $20.29
Thursday, 19-Dec-19 13:23:28 GMT $20.52
Monday, 04-Nov-19 17:36:21 GMT $20.98
Monday, 23-Sep-19 16:36:54 GMT $21.20
Monday, 26-Aug-19 09:21:33 GMT $22.80
Wednesday, 14-Aug-19 19:55:54 GMT $21.43
Monday, 22-Jul-19 19:25:21 GMT $22.80
Tuesday, 02-Jul-19 14:18:11 GMT $22.04
Sunday, 30-Jun-19 17:36:46 GMT $22.91
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 08:55:28 GMT $23.20
Saturday, 18-May-19 11:18:42 GMT $23.78
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!