Harmony plus hair 5000pcs/bag 3.4*3.0*6.0mm Micro copper tubes/Rings/links/beads for Human Hair Extensions 8 colors Optional

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Links, Rings & Tubes
Material
Copper Tube Micro Ring
Quantity
5000pcs/bag
Size
3.4x3.0x6.0mm
Model Number
Flared Copper Tube Micro Ring
Size:
3.4x3.0x6.0mm
Flared Copper Tube Micro Ring
For Pre-bonded hair and feather Hair
Color
Black, D brown, M brown, L brown, Blonde, L blonde, M blonde, D blonde
Stock Color
1#, 3#, 5#, 6#, 7#, 8#, 11#, 13#
Economical Shipping
ePacket: 15-20 days, China Post Air Mail:30-60 days
Fast Shipping
DHL&FedEx: 3-7days
Package
500pcs/bottle 4 bottles /lot

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 19-Sep-20 09:20:28 GMT $41.74
Wednesday, 02-Sep-20 14:24:36 GMT $34.23
Friday, 28-Aug-20 13:59:55 GMT $33.39
Tuesday, 04-Aug-20 09:39:26 GMT $34.64
Wednesday, 15-Jul-20 14:04:50 GMT $33.39
Sunday, 05-Jul-20 11:59:09 GMT $41.74
Friday, 05-Jun-20 18:37:19 GMT $34.23
Friday, 29-May-20 15:57:45 GMT $33.81
Tuesday, 31-Mar-20 12:51:20 GMT $32.97
Thursday, 19-Mar-20 13:17:46 GMT $33.81
Monday, 16-Mar-20 14:59:46 GMT $34.23
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!