hi-quality 925 sterling silver jewelry statement luxury fine silver chain 4mm wide discounted men long necklace CN059

Price

US $3.09

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Necklaces
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Chain Type
Link Chain
Material
Crystal
Pendant Size
3.5X2.0CM
Necklace Type
Chains Necklaces
Shape\pattern
Round
Style
Trendy
Model Number
CN059
Brand Name
YUEYIN
Metals Type
Silver
Gender
Men
vitage pendants
925 sterling
customized
necklace men
925 silver necklace chain
for Women, boys , girls, men , unisex , lover
925 silver dog tag
Classic , stylish, romantic , casual , sports, fashion
925 sterling silver dog pendant
20inch
sterling silver dog charm
animal, heart, ball, star, moon, cross, flower
tibeaan silver necklace
925 silver pendant heart
silver necklace woemen
crystal necklace
Length
20INCHS

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 13-Oct-19 16:12:55 GMT $3.05
Wednesday, 25-Sep-19 18:53:09 GMT $3.96
Tuesday, 20-Aug-19 17:03:29 GMT $3.09
Monday, 11-Mar-19 18:16:45 GMT $3.17
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 15:54:34 GMT $3.96
Wednesday, 25-Jul-18 18:36:58 GMT $3.09
Saturday, 14-Jul-18 19:20:20 GMT $3.96
Tuesday, 10-Jul-18 10:05:42 GMT $3.13
Saturday, 23-Jun-18 20:42:18 GMT $3.09
Thursday, 21-Jun-18 13:05:24 GMT $3.13
Tuesday, 19-Jun-18 18:19:57 GMT $3.96
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!