High Polished 85.7% White Tungsten Carbide Rings Wholesale 3.5mm/5mm Width Comfort Fit Band Size 4-13 Free Shipping

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 19-Nov-19 19:04:10 GMT $19.67
Sunday, 14-Jul-19 14:47:11 GMT $14.42
Friday, 26-Apr-19 11:41:09 GMT $21.85
Tuesday, 05-Feb-19 09:42:40 GMT $18.57
Wednesday, 05-Dec-18 09:05:39 GMT $21.85
Saturday, 01-Dec-18 17:30:04 GMT $19.88
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 16:59:26 GMT $19.67
Thursday, 22-Nov-18 17:20:10 GMT $21.85
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 09:37:11 GMT $19.88
Monday, 12-Nov-18 14:27:47 GMT $21.85
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 18:18:27 GMT $19.67
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!