High Quality Kitchen Coffee Pot Stainless Steel Coffee Drip Kettle Tea Pot, 1.2L Fine mouth coffee pot FG

5 out of 5 (4 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
ACRDDK
Capacity
>1L
Material
Stainless Steel
Coffee Pot Type
Moka Pots
Classification
Gooseneck Spout Kettle
Specification
>1000ML

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 29-May-20 09:12:29 GMT $18.89
Saturday, 02-May-20 09:04:10 GMT $18.64
Wednesday, 15-Apr-20 11:05:26 GMT $18.38
Monday, 06-Apr-20 11:36:02 GMT $18.89
Wednesday, 25-Mar-20 19:06:01 GMT $16.75
Thursday, 12-Mar-20 19:48:56 GMT $16.52
Monday, 02-Mar-20 15:18:35 GMT $16.75
Thursday, 27-Feb-20 20:59:11 GMT $16.98
Saturday, 01-Feb-20 14:38:35 GMT $17.90
Sunday, 12-Jan-20 13:27:19 GMT $16.98
Thursday, 26-Dec-19 17:24:54 GMT $17.59
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!