High quality pensonality SPA beauty chair stool bar stool trendy Acrylic stool surface large hairdressing chair

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
B003
Size
Other
is customized
Yes
Type
Salon Furniture
Specific Use
Barber Chair
General Use
Commercial Furniture
Material
Other
Packing weight
5kg
Is there a back
No

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 09-Nov-19 19:29:24 GMT $114.56
Friday, 01-Nov-19 19:08:54 GMT $116.35
Saturday, 21-Sep-19 09:20:26 GMT $114.56
Monday, 16-Sep-19 18:42:25 GMT $102.03
Saturday, 03-Aug-19 08:38:11 GMT $110.98
Friday, 05-Jul-19 19:40:35 GMT $119.93
Thursday, 04-Jul-19 09:54:26 GMT $114.56
Saturday, 29-Jun-19 15:20:38 GMT $127.09
Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 08:48:22 GMT $152.15
Tuesday, 25-Jun-19 09:30:30 GMT $127.09
Monday, 17-Jun-19 09:27:07 GMT $119.93
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!