Hight Quality Pet Dog Cat Waterproof Electric Heating Pad Heater Warmer Mat Bed Blanket FG

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Dogs
Brand Name
DKSHETOY
Pattern
Floral
Model Number
hh
Material
Nylon
Weight
350
Item Type
Bed Mats
Wash Style
Hand Wash
Feature
Heating
Power
20W
Size
45cm x 45cm x 1cm

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 09-Nov-19 10:03:10 GMT $12.37
Sunday, 03-Nov-19 11:20:16 GMT $12.20
Sunday, 29-Sep-19 12:50:10 GMT $12.37
Thursday, 29-Aug-19 10:13:05 GMT $10.85
Sunday, 25-Aug-19 16:02:07 GMT $11.64
Monday, 29-Jul-19 11:55:40 GMT $11.48
Monday, 15-Jul-19 13:27:52 GMT $11.95
Wednesday, 10-Jul-19 17:59:54 GMT $11.80
Thursday, 09-May-19 13:24:15 GMT $13.36
Saturday, 20-Apr-19 13:50:40 GMT $13.73
Sunday, 24-Feb-19 15:13:47 GMT $13.88
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!