Hot 2015 Fashion Rhinestone Leather Wrap Bracelet Crystal Multilayer Leopard Grain Bracelets bangles for Women Free Shipping

5 out of 5 (3 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Item Type
Bracelets
Style
Trendy
Gender
Women
Setting Type
Pave Setting
Material
Rhinestone
Chain Type
Snake Chain
Length
about 40cm
Clasp Type
Double-safety-clasps
Metals Type
Stainless Steel
Shape\pattern
Geometric
Bracelets Type
Wrap Bracelets
length
40cm
width
1.5cm
weight
12g
color
see the picture
material
Rhinestone/Alloy/leather
suitable
Wedding/Party/Anniversary
transport charge
free shipping 1pcs
packaging
opp bag / color box
is customized
yes
Country
china

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 16-Sep-20 19:04:02 GMT $2.80
Sunday, 06-Sep-20 17:59:21 GMT $1.68
Thursday, 13-Aug-20 17:28:34 GMT $2.80
Saturday, 18-Jul-20 11:29:18 GMT $1.68
Friday, 19-Jun-20 15:22:59 GMT $1.62
Saturday, 06-Jun-20 11:30:06 GMT $1.71
Tuesday, 07-Apr-20 14:33:41 GMT $2.88
Tuesday, 31-Mar-20 14:14:47 GMT $1.96
Friday, 06-Dec-19 16:50:45 GMT $2.02
Wednesday, 27-Nov-19 17:55:38 GMT $2.07
Tuesday, 03-Sep-19 16:46:40 GMT $2.88
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!